Menabilly Par Cornwall PL24 2TN
 01726 808150
 info@menabilly.com
Menabilly cottage holidays - Home Page
Start date Price Available? Short break? Select  
Sat 6th Jan 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 13th Jan 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 20th Jan 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 27th Jan 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 10th Feb 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 17th Feb 2018 £499.00 Yes  
Sat 24th Feb 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 10th Mar 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 17th Mar 2018 £449.00 No  
Sat 24th Mar 2018 £449.00 No  
Sat 31st Mar 2018 £719.00 No  
Sat 7th Apr 2018 £629.00 No  
Sat 14th Apr 2018 £629.00 No  
Sat 21st Apr 2018 £629.00 No  
Sat 28th Apr 2018 £629.00 No  
Sat 5th May 2018 £629.00 No  
Sat 12th May 2018 £629.00 No  
Sat 19th May 2018 £629.00 No  
Sat 26th May 2018 £759.00 No  
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 £719.00 No  
Sat 9th Jun 2018 £719.00 No  
Sat 16th Jun 2018 £719.00 No  
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 £759.00 No  
Sat 30th Jun 2018 £789.00 No  
Sat 7th Jul 2018 £859.00 No  
Sat 14th Jul 2018 £919.00 No  
Sat 21st Jul 2018 £959.00 Yes No
Sat 28th Jul 2018 £959.00 No  
Sat 4th Aug 2018 £959.00 No  
Sat 11th Aug 2018 £959.00 No  
Sat 18th Aug 2018 £959.00 No  
Sat 25th Aug 2018 £959.00 No  
Sat 1st Sep 2018 £859.00 Yes No
Sat 8th Sep 2018 £689.00 No  
Sat 15th Sep 2018 £549.00 No  
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 £509.00 No  
Sat 29th Sep 2018 £509.00 No  
Sat 6th Oct 2018 £509.00 No  
Sat 13th Oct 2018 £509.00 No  
Sat 20th Oct 2018 £649.00 Yes No
Sat 27th Oct 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 10th Nov 2018 £419.00 No  
Sat 17th Nov 2018 £419.00 Yes No
Sat 24th Nov 2018 £419.00 Yes No
Sat 1st Dec 2018 £419.00 Yes No
Sat 8th Dec 2018 £419.00 Yes No
Sat 15th Dec 2018 £419.00 Yes No
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 £829.00 No  
Sat 29th Dec 2018 £829.00 No  

Please note that winter fuel is included in the prices shown.

Click here to open a separate window with a guide to our booking process