Menabilly Par Cornwall PL24 2TN
 01726 808150
 info@menabilly.com
Menabilly cottage holidays - Home Page
2 weeks available
Start date Price Available? Short break? Select  
Thu 30th Dec 2021 £869.00 No  
Note: the change-over day has been adjusted so as not to fall at Christmas or New Year.
Sat 8th Jan 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 15th Jan 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 22nd Jan 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 29th Jan 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 5th Feb 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 12th Feb 2022 £569.00 No  
Sat 19th Feb 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 26th Feb 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 5th Mar 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 12th Mar 2022 £499.00 Yes No
Sat 19th Mar 2022 £499.00 No  
Sat 26th Mar 2022 £499.00 No  
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 £699.00 No  
Sat 9th Apr 2022 £699.00 No  
Sat 16th Apr 2022 £869.00 No  
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 £729.00 No  
Sat 30th Apr 2022 £729.00 No  
Sat 7th May 2022 £729.00 No  
Sat 14th May 2022 £729.00 No  
Sat 21st May 2022 £729.00 No  
Sat 28th May 2022 £869.00 No  
Sat 4th Jun 2022 £799.00 No  
Sat 11th Jun 2022 £799.00 No  
Sat 18th Jun 2022 £899.00 No  
Sat 25th Jun 2022 £899.00 No  
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 £899.00 No  
Sat 9th Jul 2022 £999.00 No  
Sat 16th Jul 2022 £1249.00 No  
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 £1249.00 No  
Sat 30th Jul 2022 £1249.00 No  
Sat 6th Aug 2022 £1249.00 No  
Sat 13th Aug 2022 £1249.00 No  
Sat 20th Aug 2022 £1249.00 No  
Sat 27th Aug 2022 £999.00 No  
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 £799.00 No  
Sat 10th Sep 2022 £639.00 No  
Sat 17th Sep 2022 £639.00 No  
Sat 24th Sep 2022 £639.00 No  
Sat 1st Oct 2022 £639.00 No  
Sat 8th Oct 2022 £639.00 No  
Sat 15th Oct 2022 £639.00 No  
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 £749.00 No  
Sat 29th Oct 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 5th Nov 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 12th Nov 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 19th Nov 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 26th Nov 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 3rd Dec 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 10th Dec 2022 £479.00 No  
Sat 17th Dec 2022 £479.00 No  
Thu 22nd Dec 2022 £899.00 Yes No
Note: the change-over day has been adjusted so as not to fall at Christmas or New Year.
Thu 29th Dec 2022 £899.00 No  
Note: the change-over day has been adjusted so as not to fall at Christmas or New Year.

Please note that winter fuel is included in the prices shown.

Click here to open a separate window with a guide to our booking process