Menabilly Par Cornwall PL24 2TN
 01726 808150
 info@menabilly.com
Menabilly cottage holidays - Home Page
Start date Price Available? Short break? Select  
Fri 5th Jan 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 12th Jan 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 19th Jan 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 26th Jan 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 2nd Feb 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 9th Feb 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 16th Feb 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 23rd Feb 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 2nd Mar 2018 £739.00 Yes  
Fri 9th Mar 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 16th Mar 2018 £829.00 No  
Fri 23rd Mar 2018 £829.00 No  
Fri 30th Mar 2018 £1369.00 No  
Fri 6th Apr 2018 £1079.00 Yes  
Fri 13th Apr 2018 £1079.00 Yes  
Fri 20th Apr 2018 £1079.00 Yes  
Fri 27th Apr 2018 £1139.00 No  
Fri 4th May 2018 £1139.00 No  
Fri 11th May 2018 £1139.00 No  
Fri 18th May 2018 £1139.00 No  
Fri 25th May 2018 £1369.00 No  
Fri 1st Jun 2018 £1239.00 No  
Fri 8th Jun 2018 £1239.00 No  
Fri 15th Jun 2018 £1239.00 No  
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 £1239.00 No  
Fri 29th Jun 2018 £1239.00 No  
Fri 6th Jul 2018 £1609.00 No  
Fri 13th Jul 2018 £1689.00 No  
Fri 20th Jul 2018 £1799.00 No  
Fri 27th Jul 2018 £1959.00 No  
Fri 3rd Aug 2018 £1959.00 No  
Fri 10th Aug 2018 £1959.00 No  
Fri 17th Aug 2018 £1959.00 No  
Fri 24th Aug 2018 £1959.00 No  
Fri 31st Aug 2018 £1629.00 No  
Fri 7th Sep 2018 £1189.00 No  
Fri 14th Sep 2018 £1089.00 No  
Fri 21st Sep 2018 £1089.00 No  
Fri 28th Sep 2018 £879.00 No  
Fri 5th Oct 2018 £879.00 No  
Fri 12th Oct 2018 £879.00 No  
Fri 19th Oct 2018 £1239.00 No  
Fri 26th Oct 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 9th Nov 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 16th Nov 2018 £739.00 Yes No
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 30th Nov 2018 £739.00 Yes No
Fri 7th Dec 2018 £739.00 Yes No
Fri 14th Dec 2018 £739.00 No  
Fri 21st Dec 2018 £1549.00 No  
Fri 28th Dec 2018 £1549.00 No  

Please note that winter fuel is included in the prices shown.

Click here to open a separate window with a guide to our booking process